OFFICE STAFF:

Bill Trapp

CEO / Accounts Manager

bill@ultimategds.com

Gene Hiatt

Commercial Sales Manager

gene@ultimategds.com

Jacob Hiatt

Residential Sales Manager

jacob@ultimategds.com

Jennifer Shoen

Office Manager

jennifer@ultimategds.com

Kenny Martin

Scheduling / Project Manager

kenny@ultimategds.com

Dave Shoen

Customer Service / Scheduling

dave@ultimategds.com

Grant Thompson

Marketing

grant@ultimategds.com

TECHNICIANS:

BEN OCHS

Commercial Installation / Commercial Service

CAM RIDER

Commercial Installation / Commercial Service

NOAH KAYLOR

Residential / Commercial Service Technician

IAN REENTS

Residential Installation / Residential Service

TREV PETERSEN

Residential Installation / Residential Service

ANTHONY WOODS

Warehouse Manager

CONTACT US

VISIT OUR GALLERY

Schedule Online