MEET OUR TEAM

OFFICE STAFF:

Bill Trapp

CEO
Accounts Manager
bill@ultimategds.com

Gene Hiatt

Commercial Sales Manager
gene@ultimategds.com

Jacob Hiatt

Residential Sales Manager
jacob@ultimategds.com

Grant Thompson

Office Staff / Marketing

grant@ultimategds.com

Kenny Martin

Sheduling
Project Manager
kenny@ultimategds.com

Jennifer Shoen

Executive Office Manager

jennifer@ultimategds.com

TECHNICIANS:

BEN O.
Senior Commercial

CAM R.
Senior Residential

NOAH K.
Senior Service Technician

IAN R.

TREV P.

CONTACT US

VISIT OUR GALLERY